city   committee

Warwick Democrats


City Committee Officers

Chairman:            Rob Farrell

1st Vice Chair:     Jeff Ursillo

2nd Vice Chair:   Tim DelGiudice

Rec. Secretary     Kyla Pecchia

Cor. Secretary     Bill Bernard

Treasurer:            Norman Goodman

City Liaison:         Gary Jarvis

City Council Members

Council President: Donna Travis/Ward 6

President Pro-Tem: Joseph Gallucci/Ward 8

Finance Chair: Camille Vella-Wilkinson/Ward 3

Ward 2:                 Tom "TC" Chadronet

Ward 4:                 Joseph Solomon

Ward 5:                Edgar Ladouceur

Ward 7:                Kathleen Egan-Usler

Ward 9:                Steven Merolla

General Assembly Members

H-District 19:       Joseph McNamara

H-District 20:      David Bennett

H-District 21:      Eileen Naughton

H-District 22:      Joseph Solomon, Jr.

H-District 23:      K. Joseph Shekarchi

​H-District 27:      Patricia Serpa

S-District 29:       Michael McCaffrey

S-District 30:       William Walaska

S-District 31:       Erin Lynch​

   Welcome to our website!  We are your friends and neighbors who live, work and play in the great City of Warwick, RI. Our goal is to model and expand Democratic principles within our community. I am proud to say in 2014 our Party was elected to eight of nine City Council seats, all three Senate seats and six of eight House seats. Congressman Jim Langevin is also a Warwick resident!

   Please check this site often.  I encourage you to find and "like" our  FaceBook  page to stay informed on current events and issues. Hope to see you soon!

                    Robbie Farrell 

Working Hard For You

​     "The future is not an inheritance;
 it is an opportunity and
an obligation." 

​​                                                                         ​     Bill Clinton